First Fridays - March

Friday, March 1, 5:45pm -
Hannah Senesh, Brooklyn, NY

Evening with Oct. 7 Nova Festival Survivor

Sunday, March 17, 7:00pm -
401 9th St., Brooklyn, NY

First Fridays - February

Friday, February 2, 5:45pm -
Hannah Senesh, Brooklyn, NY

Kids Challah Bake

Thursday, January 25, 5:30pm -
Dirah, 480 Smith St. #2

First Fridays January

Friday, January 5, 6:00pm -
480 Smith St., Brooklyn, NY

Chanukah at Carroll Park 2023

Tuesday, December 12, 5:30pm -
Carroll Park, Brooklyn, NY

Chanukah Kickoff Concert

Thursday, December 7, 5:00pm -
Grand Army Plaza, Brooklyn, NY

Pre-Chanukah Teen Event

Sunday, December 3, 5:30pm -
Upon RSVP

First Fridays December

Friday, December 1, 6:00pm -
480 Smith St., Brooklyn, NY

Ethics Breakfast Series: The Right to Die: Ethics of Assisted Suicide

Sunday, November 19, 10:30am -
Bass & Bourbon, Brooklyn, NY

Women's Challah Bake for Israel

Thursday, November 9, 7:30pm -
Park Slope - Exact Address upon RSVP

Shabbat for the Jewish People

Friday, November 3, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Dirah, Brooklyn, NY

Israel: A Lonely Nation

Thursday, November 2, 10:00am -
Private Home in Carroll Gardens

Shabbat for Israel

Friday, October 27, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Upon RSVP, NY

Ethics Breakfast Series: Who is responsible for AI?

Sunday, October 22, 10:30am -
Bass & Bourbon, Brooklyn, NY

Shabbat for Israel

Friday, October 20, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Upon RSVP, NY

Shabbat for Israel

Friday, October 13, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Upon RSVP, NY

Simchat Torah

Sunday, October 8, 10:30am -
342 Smith St., Brooklyn, NY

Sukkot Dinner Under the Stars

Friday, September 29, 6:30pm -
342 Smith St., Brooklyn, NY

Yom Kippur 2023

Sunday, September 24, 6:30pm -
Hannah Senesh Community Day School, Brooklyn, NY

Shofar and Tashlich Meditation at the Canal 2023

Sunday, September 17, 5:30pm -
Gowanus Canal, Brooklyn, NY

High Holidays Services 2023

Friday, September 15, 6:45am -
Hannah Senesh Community Day School, Brooklyn, NY

High Holidays Workshop

Tuesday, September 12, 8:00pm -

Rosh Hashana Challah Bake

Monday, September 11, 7:00pm -
Dirah, Brooklyn, NY

Tisha B'av Service

Wednesday, July 26, 8:45pm -
Dirah 480 Smith St. #2

From Rapper to Rabbi

Thursday, June 22, 7:00pm -
401 9th St.

Shabbat Social

Friday, June 16, 6:45pm -
Dirah 480 Smith St. #2,, Brooklyn, NY

Shabbat Social

Friday, June 16, 6:45pm -
Dirah 480 Smith St. #2,, Brooklyn, NY

Celebrate Shavuot

Friday, May 26, 6:00pm -
Hannah Senesh